Sales Contact Page

Have a question, want to request a trial or make a purchase ? Please use the following form and have a local sales representative contact you:

*You may also contact your local sales representative directly by selecting them from the overview below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Europe

Rob Turner

Regional Manager UK & Scandinavia
rob@accucoms.com
Europe UK & Scandinavia

Nahriman Dougarem

Regional Manager, France & Southern Europe
nahriman@accucoms.com
Southern Europe

Barbara Valcelli

Regional Manager Italy
barbara@accucoms.com
Southern Europe

Ewa Bartnicka

Regional Manager, Central Eastern Europe
ewa@accucoms.com
Eastern Europe

Fanny Monegro

Regional Manager, BENELUX and Israel
fanny@accucoms.com
Benelux Israel

Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

Eyad Mohammad

Commercial Manager, EMEA
eyad@accucoms.com
Europe Management team Middle East & North Africa

Pinar Teke

Regional Manager, Turkey
tekepinar@accucoms.com
Turkey

Baris Oguz Yilmaz

Regional Manager, Turkey
baris@accucoms.com
Turkey

India

Yogesh Zope

Commercial Manager, South Asia
yogesh@accucoms.com
Indian Subcontinent

Pradeep Khumar

Regional Manager, South India
pradeep@accucoms.com
Indian Subcontinent

Rikshit Chopra

Regional Manager, North India
rikshit@accucoms.com
Indian Subcontinent

Asia Pacific

Tammy Chang

Commercial Manager, Greater China & South East Asia
tammy@accucoms.com
Asia Pacific

Winnie Lim

Regional Manager, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia & Philippines
winnie@accucoms.com
Asia Pacific

Seong Hwi Jeon

Commercial Manager, South Korea
seonghwi@accucoms.com
Asia Pacific

Latin America

Anouk Snijders

Regional Manager, Central & South America
anouk@accucoms.com
LATAM

Julia Rebuzzi

Regional Manager Brazil
julia@accucoms.com
LATAM

North America

Kimberly Blizzard

Senior Account Manager, US
kimberly@accucoms.com
N. America